Team Members

Compassionate Orphanage – Mrs Pat Aselemi
Little Saints Orphanage- Mrs Janet Orekoya
Advocates of Change and Empowerment Foundation – Mrs Joy Etokudo
Citadel of Grace – Mrs Christy Iyile
Jeshabel Touch-a-Heart Foundation – Mrs favour Benson & Maureen obiri
havilah Home for Vulnerable Children – Mrs Chioma Chukwuma
Centre for Grass Root Environment – Mrs Kemi Oluyide
Almighty God Compassion Home – Mr Sam Oluwakorede Alo
Women Helping Hand Initiative – Mrs Pat Ifejuna
Igando/Ikotun LCDA Staff – Mrs Olubunmi Odefunsho
Compassionate Outreach for the Homless – Mr Goldman kalu
Woman Rights and Health Project – Bose Ironsi
Living Word Mission (LIWORM) – Pastor Marcus


Rev (Dr) Gabriel O. Oyediji – Coordinator, Compassionate Outreach Foundations
Barr (Mrs) Joy Etokudo – Advocates of change empowerment foundations
Chioma Emerald Chukwuma – Havilla Foundations
Ms. Patricia Aselemi – Coordinator, Compassionate Outreach for the Homeless
Mrs Christy Iyile – Citadel of Grace Foundations
Mrs Olubunmi Olabisi Odefunsho – LCDA Officer
Barr Shola Oyediji – Legal Adviser